Gracie Barra St PetersGracie Barra St Peters

Search
Jiu-Jitsu for Everyone
0

Christmas and New Years Opening Hours

xmas-opening-hours

 

Christmas and New Years Opening Hours

Sat 24th Dec = OPEN

Sun 25th Dec = Closed
Mon 26th Dec = Closed
Tue 27th Dec = Closed

Wed 28th Dec = OPEN
Thu 29th Dec = OPEN
Fri 30th Dec = OPEN

Sat 31st Dec = Closed
Sun 01st Jan = Closed
Mon 02nd Jan = Closed

Tue 03rd Jan = OPEN

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

More about Gracie Barra Jiu-Jitsu
Shop in our Store

Shop in our Store

Buy uniforms, shirts, sweatshirts, accessories, shorts, DVDs, and much more in a place you can trust.